The World Of Peter Robbit Set Of 23 Books


Delivered in 24 to 36hrs

15 in stock

ISBN: 9780723275923 Category:


From her first book, The Tale of Peter Rabbit, published by Frederick Warne in 1902, Beatrix Potter went on to create a series of stories based around animal characters including Mrs Tiggy-winkle, Benjamin Bunny, Jemima Puddle-duck, Mr Jeremy Fisher and Tom Kitten. This is a collection of Beatrix Potter’s original Peter Rabbit books.

Additional information

Author Name

Beatrix Potter