Magic Farm

250.00

Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: Yummy Scrummy! Olly, Hannah and Aidan are off to visit the Hayseeds – the walking, talking scarecrows who live on Magic Farm. But the naughty Little Rotters are up to their tricks again: they’ve started a fruit fight and there’s gooey mush splattered everywhere! It’s up to the children – and the magical Duzzit machine – to sort things out …The third book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic

15 in stock

Additional information

Dimensions 4 × 20 × 14 cm
Author Name

Ashley Birch

Book Type

Number of pages

128

Year of Publication

6 June 2011