Magic Farm: Friends Forever!

250.00

Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: Friends Forever! When Olly, Hannah and Aidan arrive at Magic Farm, they find the Hayseed scarecrows in a panic. They must finish planting before it rains, but the Little Rotters have frightened Star, the magical zebra who was going to help them. Luckily Olly has a plan! And they are all in for a sweet surprise when the seeds start to grow …The fourth book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magi

15 in stock

Additional information

Dimensions 12.9 × 19.8 cm
Description

Novelty & Activity Books

Author Name

Ashley Birch

Book Type

Weight

NA

Year of Publication

2011

Number of pages

128