Magic Farm: A Big Surprise!

250.00

Step into a topsy turvy world of magical fun, where anything can happen! Magic Farm: A Big Surprise! Hannah, Oliver and their friend Aidan are back on Magic Farm, and the Hayseeds are in a flap again. Those pesky Little Rotters have upset the sheep, and now the lambs are in danger! With the help of a sheep-goose and a magical farm machine called The Duzzit, the children are able to save the day – and have a lot of fun along the way! The second book in an exciting new series for fans of Enid Blyton, Magic Kitten and Hammy the Hamster. These beautifully illustrated books are perfect for children beginning to read by themselves.

15 in stock

ISBN: 9781405255271 Category: Tag:

Additional information

Description

Children's Fiction

Author Name

Sam Birch

Book Type

Weight

NA

Year of Publication

NA